When i grow up

I ain't complaining
We all wanna be famous
So go ahead and say what you wanna say
You know what it's like to be nameless
Want them to know what your name is
'Cause see when I was younger I would say

When I grow up
I wanna be famous
I wanna be a star
I wanna be in movies

When I grow up
I wanna see the world
Drive nice cars
I wanna have groupies

When I grow up
Be on TV
People know me
Be on magazines

When I grow up
Fresh and clean
Number one chick when I step out on the scene


Kommentarer
Postat av: Rolfsson

Hej, jag såg dina kommentarer och frågor på sandrareiche.blogg.se om plåtning och modellande och så. Du får väldigt gärna kontakta mig för att diskutera saken - om du vill alltså:)

2009-09-16 @ 19:00:32
Postat av: Victoria

Shieeet, läskigt. Jag har också gått runt och tänkt på den där låten, senaste innan jag läste ditt inlägg. Mindreader... :P SAKNAR DIG!

2009-09-19 @ 11:41:08
URL: http://endansareshistoria.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0